2018 - 2019 Board of Directors


Co-President Stephanie Clark
Co-President Shannon Zdancewicz
Treasurer Vicki Manus
Secretary Marcela Clinton
Principal Dr. Rako Morrissey
VP Communications Tran Bui Smith
Newsletters Vicki Tribick
Facebook  Tran Bui Smith
Legislative  Exec Board Members
Public Relations Tran Bui Smith
Website  Misty Shahan
VP Community Relations Meredith Hoban
Newcomers/School Tours  
Career Focus co-chair  
Career Focus co-chair  
Learn and Serve Garden Ann Fallon
Reflections Heather Sorenson
MLK Humanitarian Award Caryn Saker
VP Events Schoolwide Jennifer Rathbun
Back to School Event  
Book Fair co-chair Lauren Kelly
Book Fair co-chair Jennifer Crumpton
Grandparents Coffee co-chair Nicole Gordon
Field Days Melissa Jeska
VP Events 8th Grade Rebecca Meyer
8th Grade Dance Sara McNabb
GA Heritage Day Lynn Unglo
VP Parent Involvement Cristal Walters
Scoliosis Screening  
Staff Appreciation co-chair Suzanne Pannell
Staff Appreciation co-chair Deb Elko
Media Center (Support only) Lauren Kelly
Media Center (Support only) Jennifer Crumpton
Guest Hospitality Cristal Walters
Dads' Club  
Office Volunteers Heather Sorenson
VP Ways and Means Robin Miller
Business Partners Lynn Unglo
Husky Hut School Store co-chair Dana Moore
Husky Hut School Store co-chair Ann Fuller
Membership co-chair Susan Westbury
Photography Fundraiser Chair Wendy Buck


Crabapple Middle School

10700 Crabapple Rd.
Roswell, GA 30075

Phone: (770) 552-4520
Fax: (770) 552-4524

Contact PTA at: cms.pta.presidents@gmail.com


CMS School Website 


Cross "meal applications" off you back to school to-do list this week by applying online! Free and reduced meal benefit applications for school meals are available online at: www.fulton.schoollunchapp.com. The application takes only minutes to complete!